Contact KSB Equine about Immun-Ocean

CONTACT KSB EQUINE

We’d love to hear from you if you have any questions about our Immun-Ocean range.

KSB EQUINE UK

Contact Kim Smith-Bingham

Office: 01327 860892‬‬
Mobile: 07437 896979

Email: kim@ksbequine.com

KSB EQUINE
SCOTLAND & NORTH

Contact Guy Stephenson

Mobile: 07702 914525‬‬‬
Email: guy@ksbequine.com

KSB EQUINE ITALY

Contact Edward Harrison

Mobile: +39 (366) 459 4060‬‬‬‬‬
Email: edward.harrison@harrisonhorsecare.com

KSB EQUINE IRELAND

Contact Julia Harley

Mobile: +353 (86) 856 8846‬
Email: julia@ksbequine.com

Or Emma Rose Conroy – Eurostallions

Mobile: +353 (86) 074 6345
Email: info@eurostallions.ie

KSB EQUINE GERMANY

Contact Karin Körner

Mobile: +49 (174) 3161464‬
Email: karin@ksbequine.com

KSB EQUINE SWEDEN

Contact Paul Fitzsimons

Mobile: +46 (730) 620 626‬‬
Email: paul@ksbequine.com

CONTACT THE KSB TEAM

Kim Smith-Bingham

Kim Smith-Bingham

Director

Kim Smith-Bingham has spent a lifetime with horses and the last 20 years within the equine industry. His experience lies with performance horses and particularly in the racing and thoroughbred industry.

Sarah Aldous

Sarah Aldous

Marketing

Sarah has evented to a high level and has worked in marketing for the last 20 years in many different spheres. Her passion is horses and she brings a combination of experience and enthusiasm to every aspect of the marketing.

Join our team

We are looking for agents in the UK and Ireland and International Distributors.